EVENT DETAILS

4-week online IND Human Potential Coach Training

Date: 23-5-2017

Details:
Registration is now open for the May batch of online certification for the INDIVIDUAL HUMAN POTENTIAL Assessment!

Schedule is; May 16th, 23rd, 30th, and June 6th, 2017 (07:30 - 09:30 PST, 16:30 - 18:30 CET, 20:00 - 22:00PM IST). [+ mid week practice coachings]

With this 4-week online certification, you - along with 7 others - will learn how to MARKET the HUMAN POTENTIAL ASSESSMENT TOOL, ADMINISTER it, INTERPRET the findings and TRANSLATE them into robust coaching plans. You can learn more about the assessment here:http://www.beingatfullpotential.com/community/offerings/certifications/for-individuals/